Real estate law

Drafting of lease. We offer residential and commercial leasing services. We advise our clients on the various legal aspects of the subscription contract, the tenant's responsibility, the renewal clauses of the contract and the publication of the contract in the land register of Quebec.

Hidden defect. In the case of a hidden defect, the denunciation must be made in writing to the seller and a formal notice must be given as to formally request the seller to make the necessary repairs. In the event of a hidden defect, we represent our clients from the time of the denunciation of the defect, until the representation in court.

Neighborhood troubles. Neighborhood problems can take different forms. Whether for the non-respect of the limitations of ground or for excessive noise, we represent our customers as to solve their neighborly issues and help them obtain a monetary compensation when needed.

 

en_CAEN
fr_CAFR en_CAEN

Droit immobilier

Rédaction de bail. Nous offrons des services de rédaction de baux résidentiels et commerciaux personnalisés. Nous conseillons nos clients sur différents aspects légaux du bail, entre autre concernant la responsabilité solidaire des locataires, les clauses de renouvellement automatique, et la publication du bail au Registre foncier du Québec.

Vice caché. En présence d’un vice caché, il faut d’abord dénoncer par écrit le vice au vendeur et le mettre en demeure de faire les correctifs appropriés. En matière de vice caché, nous représentons nos clients dès la dénonciation du vice, jusqu’à la représentation devant les tribunaux.

Troubles de voisinage. Les troubles de voisinage peuvent prendre différentes formes. Que ce soit pour le non-respect des limitations de terrain ou des bruits excessifs, nous représentons nos clients afin que cessent les troubles de voisinage, et obtenir une compensation monétaire s’il y a lieu.

 

fr_CAFR
en_CAEN fr_CAFR